Mortgage Lender

Lima Naipo

NMLS#653699

HomeBridge

Lima.Naipo@homebridge.com

Cell: 808.987.5742

Jennifer Coutts

HomeBridge

Jennifer.Coutts@homebridge.com

808.226.2135

Ho'olaea Andrade, VIP Mortgage

Cell: 808.960.0040

email: handrade@vipmtginc.com

Len Pagan

Cell: 808.275.6898

Denise Kaai

Freedom Mortgage

Cell: 808.319.8393

Denise.Kaai@freedommortgage.com

Betty Yada

American Savings Bank

VP / Residential Loan Team Leader

Office: 808 933-7533

Mobine 808.987.1154

byada@asbhawaii.com

Charles Umemoto

NMLS 315851

Island Mortgage Source

808.969.l9988

charles@loanshawaii.net

Hoolaea Andrade

FIP Mortgage

808.960.0040

handrade@vipmtginc.com

Brady Spangler

Axia Home Loans

brady.Spangler@axiahomeloans.com

808.264.3798

cell: 808.757.9335

Linus Tavares

Farm Credit Services of Hawaii

808.961.3781

Large Land and Ag Loans

Linda Wong

Island Mortgage Source

500 Manono Street, Suite 103

Hilo, HI 96720

Phone: (808) 969-9988 / (808) 935-9775

Susan Gordon

NMLS 690783

808.938.4664

susan.gordon@pmrloans.com